School Term dates 2020-2021 (As far as we know) – All inset days (5) have been set

Autumn Term 2020

Start of pupil term: Monday 7th September 2020  NOTE: Inset days 3rd and 4th September

Autumn half-term: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

End of pupil term: Friday 18th December 2020

Inset Days (1-2): Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020

                   (3)  :  Wednesday 25th November 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Start of pupil term: Tuesday 5th January 2021  NOTE: Inset day 4th January

Spring half-term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

End of pupil term: Thursday 1st April 2021 

Inset Days (4): Monday 4th January 2021

           

Summer Term 2021

Start of pupil term: Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 

Summer half-term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

End of pupil term: Friday 23rd July 2021 

Inset Days (5): Wednesday 30th June 2021

     

© Copyright 2015–2020 St Michael's Infant School