St Michael’s CE Infant School - Important dates for 2020/21

Important dates arranged for 2020/21 are shown below, although additional events may be added as the year progresses.

5 inset dates have been set: 3rd & 4th September, 25th November, 4th January and 30th June.

 

September 2020

Mon 7th : Years 1 and 2 back to school

     Mon 7th, Tues 8th, Wed 9th : school visits for the new Year R children in our Early Years garden

     Thurs 10th : Key worker sessions Owls (am) and Flamingoes (pm)

     Fri 11th : Key worker sessions Ducks (am) and Toucans (pm)

     Mon 14th : Key worker sessions Parrots (am) and Penguins (pm)

     Tues 15th – 21st : Year R children start part time

          Mornings  Owls (8.40 - 11.10), Parrots (8.50 - 11.20) and Ducks (9.00 - 11.30)

          Afternoons Flamingoes (12.20 - 2.50), Penguins (12.30 - 3.00), and Toucans (12.40 - 3.10)

     Tues 22nd - Mon 28th Year R children coming in for morning session and lunch

          Owls and Flamingoes    (8.40 - 12.50)

          Parrots and Penguins     (8.50 - 1.00)

          Ducks and Toucans         (9.00 - 1.10)

     Tues 29th : Year R children may attend full time

October

     Mon 26th - Fri 30th : Half term

November

     Tues 17 Nov : Whole school flu immunisations

     Wed 25 Nov : INSET DAY

December

     Fri 18 Dec : Last day of term

2021

January 2021

     Mon 4 Jan : INSET DAY

     Tues 5 Jan : First day of Spring Term

February

     Mon 15 – 19 Feb : Half Term

April

     Fri 2 - 16 Apr : Easter Holiday

     Mon 19 Apr : First day of Summer Term

May

     Mon 3 May : BANK HOLIDAY

     Mon 31 May : Fri 6 Jun – Half Term

June

     Wed 30 June : INSET DAY

July

Fri 23 July : Last day of term

© Copyright 2015–2020 St Michael's Infant School